Zodiac Signs

Zodiac Signs

By asking 4 questions I can tell what your zodiac sign is : What’s your favorite color? What is your favorite food? What is your name? What’s your birthday? The real name for the zodiac sign is the Astrological sign.  There are 12 signs which are Aries ,Leo, Sagittarius ,Cancer, Taurus, Pisces,Scorpio ,Gemini, Virgo, Libra ,Capricorn ,and Aquarius. Each sign has a meaning to it and each one has an spirit animal to go with it. Astrologers believe that each sign learns the lesson taken in by its preceding signs, which can be both joyful or painful. The concept of zodiac signs was first originated by Babylonians Astrology.



  • Aries dates: March 21 – April 19 
  • Taurus dates: April 20 – May 20 
  • Gemini dates: May 21 – June 20 
  • Cancer dates: June 21 – July 22 
  • Leo dates: July 23 – August 22 
  • Virgo dates: August 23 – September 22
  • Libra dates: September 23 – October 22
  • Scorpio dates: October 23 – November 21
  • Sagittarius dates: November 22 – December 21
  • Capricorns dates : December 22nd and January 20th
  • Pisces dates:February 19 – March 20
  • Aquarius dates: January 20 – February 18


Aries are very bold and courageous. They are passionate, motivated, and confident leaders who build community with their cheerful disposition and relentless determination. They kick off the start of the zodiac wheel. Taurus are known for their stubbornness but are actually pretty good people to be around. Taureans can be gentle and they can be fierce, they don’t like to be pushed ,and they have strong opinions on things. Gemini’s personality is very fun, adaptable, outgoing, and intelligent. Cancers are very sensitive  as well as extremely self-protective. They take time to get to know them but soon will open up. Leos are enthusiastic, passionate, generous and confident. But they are overthinkers and care too much about what people think of them. They can easily make enemies. Virgo want everything in their life to be perfect and are picky. They are also elegant and diligent. Libras are considered to be calm and intelligent with a good taste. They are very good at communication and always show up good. Scorpio are energetic, passionate, single-minded, simple and sincere. Sagittarius are active, optimistic, sincere, and enthusiastic. They are loyal, generous, and care for other people’s feelings. Capricorns are patient, most cautious, and the kindest.  They are responsible but have no sense of security, and do not fully trust others. Pisces are good adapters and are socially popular because they have an easygoing and likeable personality. They are loyal, family oriented, kind and giving. Aquarius are shy and quiet , but on the other hand they can be eccentric and energetic. 



Some perfect zodiac matches are a Taurus and a Cancer, they have a 91% match. Gemini and Aquarius have an 85% match. Cancer and Pisces are a 72% match. Leo and Sagittarius have a 75% match. Virgo and Taurus have a 73% match together. Libra and Gemini have a 78% match. Scorpio and Cancer have a 79% match. Sagittarius and Aries have an 87% match. Capricorn and Taurus have an 89% match. Aries and Aquarius have a 68% match. Pisces and Scorpio have a 81% match. All of these matches have the highest compatibility. 


Each sign has a horoscope animal or a spirit animal. An aries is considered a ram because -they are strong and courageous. Taurus are goats because they don’t hesitate and they are capable of making decisions fast. Geminis don’t have an animal, they are considered twins. They can sometimes be called a two face because they can change their mind really fast. Cancer is known as a crab because they are wise, stealthy, somewhat slow but powerful, with a mean mating call. Leo’s are lions and they are very powerful. They can get jealous easily and fight back when it comes to problems. Unlike all the other signs there are a couple signs that don’t have a spirit animal. A Virgo is considered a virgin. Libras are  Scales, they are sensitivity and creativity. Scorpio are scorpions because they are tough and they can be very protective. Sagittarius are considered archers who are half human and half horse. Capricorns are sea-goat and their element is earth. Pisces are considered fish and their element is water. Aquarius are water bearers and their element is air. 

So what is your Zodiac sign?